Member Cities


A communist country that located at the easternmost point of Southeastern Indochina peninsula. Vietnam shares its borders with China to the north, Laos and Cambodia to the west, and the South China Sea to the east and south. Even though it is a communist country, it is a nominal communist country of communist market system, just like the People’s Republic of China.
The Capital city of Vietnam is Hanoi, while the biggest city by the size and population is Ho Chi Minh City.

  • Bac Ninh
    Bac Ninh
    • Area827.7 km2
    • Population1,368,840 (2019)
    • CurrencyDong / VND
    • LanguageVietnamese
  • Da Lat
    Da Lat
    • Area393.29 km2
    • Population230.000 (2018)
    • CurrencyDong/VND
    • LanguageVietnamese
  • Da Nang
    Da Nang
    • Area1,256㎢
    • Population752,493(2015)
    • CurrencyDong/VND
    • LanguageVietnamese
  • Ha Noi
    Ha Noi
    • Area921㎢
    • Population1,431,270(2015)
    • CurrencyDong/VND
    • LanguageVietnamese
  • Hai Phong
    Hai Phong
    • Area1,503㎢
    • Population602,6950(2015)
    • CurrencyDong/VND
    • LanguageVietnamese
  • Ho Chi Minh City
    Ho Chi Minh City
    • Area2,095㎢
    • Population3,467,331(2015)
    • CurrencyDong/VND
    • LanguageVietnamese
  • Vung Tau City
    Vung Tau City
    • Area141.1 km²
    • Population527,025
    • Currencydong (VND)
    • Language Vietnamese